Office Information

Purchasing Services Staff

Buyers and Commodity Assignments

Jeff Crosbie, Director
Phone: (435) 797-1039
E-mail Address: jeff.crosbie@usu.edu

Buying Assignments: Agriculture (Animals, Feed, Dairy Farm);  Custodial Equipment & Supplies; Construction of New Buildings, Remodeling; Electrical; Floral; Furniture; Floor Coverings & Carpet; Forestry Supplies; Plumbing; Supplies;  Snow Removal; Steel, Iron, & All Metals,Contracts, Request for Proposals, Insurance, Software.

Ray Cheatham, Associate Director
Phone: (435) 797-1998
E-mail Address: ray.cheatham@usu.edu

Jill Ballard, Purchasing Agent
Phone: (435) 797-1038
E-mail Address: jill.ballard@usu.edu

Buying Assignments: Art, Hobby & Craft Items;  Audio Visual Equipment & Supplies (Including Videos); Cameras & Photo Equipment & Supplies; Computer Equipment & Supplies; Electronics; Engineering & Drafting Supplies; Gases & Liquid Gases; Petroleum; Utilities; Scientific Lab Equipment & Supplies (Lab Animals, Safety Supplies, Balances, & Radio Active Materials); Chemicals over $2,000, Agents & Toxins.

Kim Flippence, Purchasing Agent
Phone: (435) 797-1047
E-mail Address: kim.flippence@usu.edu

Buying Assignments: Aeronautical; Advertising; Consulting; Food , Groceries, & Restaurants; Music & Musical Instruments; Registrations; Printing & Printing Equipment (Including Screen-Printed and Embroidered Clothing Items); Reimbursements.

Emiko Smith, Purchasing Agent Assistant
Phone: (435) 797-1263
E-mail Address: emiko.smith@usu.edu

Buying Assignments:Appliances;Athletics (Including Team Clothing);Freight & Household Moving; Office Equipment & Supplies (Copiers, Printers, & Printer Cartridges); Postage & Postage Meters; Restaurant Equipment &Supplies; Motels/Hotels & Limos/Bus Charter; Vehicles (New, Used, & Rentals)

 Office Assistant
Phone: (435) 797-1033
E-mail Address: purchasing@usu.edu

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#